Home   Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates – 2020 (same as school terms)

Period Start Finish Length
Term 1 Tuesday, 28 January 2020 Friday, 27 March 2020
9 weeks
School Holidays Saturday, 28 March 2020 Monday, 13 April 2020
Term 2 Tuesday, 14 April 2020
Friday, 26 June 2020
11weeks
School Holidays Saturday, 27 June 2020 Sunday, 12 July 2020
Term 3 Monday, 13 July 2020 Friday, 18 September 2020 10 weeks
School Holidays Saturday, 19 September 2020 Sunday, 4 October 2020
Term 4 Monday, 5 October 2020 Friday, 18 December 2020 11 weeks
2019/2020 Summer School Holidays Saturday, 19 December 2020 Tuesday 26 January 2020

Working Bees

Term 1: Saturday, 14 March 2020, 9am-12pm

Term 2: Sunday, 14 June 2020, 1pm-4pm

Term 3: Saturday, 5 September 2020, 12pm-3pm

Term 4: Sunday, 22 November 2020, 9am-12pm